Picture!

Okay, as promised I am going to attempt to post a picture of the outfit I made.  We have plans in the works for an LSU one to give Dancer for Christmas and at Hobby Lobby today, I found some ADORABLE fabric I would like to use for another but I am going to wait to see if it goes on sale!  Anyway, it has been a busy day and I need to go but am going to try to post the picture first!

Outfit

1 Response so far »

  1. 1

    Aimee said,

    CUTE CUTE CUTE!!!!! You did a GREAT job!!
    If you go to Hobby Lobby’s website, you should be able to print a 40% off coupon every two weeks. You can use this coupon towards a fabric purchase if it is not on sale!


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

