I Did It!

Outfit number two is ready for a monogrammer!  It isn’t perfect.  A professional would probably laugh at my version of a liner.  I hope no one ever looks inside.  BUT, it is done and I feel a huge sense of accomplishement!  This really is fun!  I am all gung ho to make my next outfit, although it will NOT involve a liner.  I will be very picky about my future choices of fabric.  Tomorrow I will probably make a coordinating headband and hopefully Monday, I will get it to a monogrammer!  For now, I am going to bed.  Before 2:00!  Hurray!

Leave a Reply

