No baby yet!

I know that I have been completely absent from here for a week and am actually just stopping for a moment to say no news is just no news!  No baby yet.  I have high  hopes that the Dr. will check me tomorrow and give me a little hope that things are progressing but for now, nothing.  We are rushing around trying to finish up all the last minute details.  I got Dancers outfit back and am waiting for Tigerfan to put it on the computer  far too technical for me.  For now, we are waiting but frankly, I am incredibly tired and my sinuses are acting up so between a stuffy nose and a massive headache, my heart just isn’t into blogging right now.  I promise I will be back soon and will let you know as soon as baby acts like he might make an appearance. 

Remember, only13 more shopping days until Christmas!  🙂

Leave a Reply

