Could it be Today?

Last night I got a call from the sweet nurse who came and did my weekly shots.  She was calling from work (Labor and Delivery) at our local hospital.  She said they were not too busy and she was putting my name on the list to induce so when I go in today tell my Dr. to send me on!  I must say, my hopes are high!  We may just have a baby by day’s end.  I know it depends on Dr.  but I can  hope!

In other quick news, dcrmom is hosting a contest giving away 4 Land’s End diaper bag totes.  Go check her out and sign up to win…just do not win mine!  LOL  🙂

Leave a Reply

