More Waiting

Well, I really hoped and expected to be bringing good news of heading to the hospital, but that is not to be yet.  I got my hopes up way too high!

When Dr. checked today, I had not done ANYTHING since last week, so he decided I just wasn’t ready and didn’t even call to check about inducing.  I have had my pity party (actually, I am continuing to have my pity party) and realize I just should not have got so excited, but here we are.

The funny part about it is that now I have this extra time on my hands and I have done EVERYTHING!  I even washed all the laundry last night and the children are at a friends house so I guess I am going to go organize something and try not to think about things too much.

 The baby do

Leave a Reply

