There Will be a Baby…Eventually

Just a quick word!  I am happy as a lark because my sweet Mommy is here!  She came to see a baby who has not yet arrived, but I am excited because for the first time, she will be able to be in the delivery room with me.  We are scheduled to be induced tomorrow (Friday) night at 5:00 so hopefully by Saturday we will welcome the new little guy into the world.  I am a much happier, nicer person just knowing we have a date and that my Momma will get to go home at least seeing the little guy for a short time!  I will keep you posted!  For now, we are trying to de-Christmas the house, do laundry and ironing and get ready for a new arrrival…again!  🙂

1 Response so far »

  1. 1

    Aimee' said,

    Yay! Yay! and Yay!!!


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

