Contest!

**Updated!  I just went back to the Berry Sweet Picks site and their is ANOTHER contest for a really cute diaper bag.  The deadline for that one is Friday so, hurry on over!!!

 

No, it is not mine!  And although I really hate to spread the word too much and decrease my chance of winning, I feel it is only fair to share the news.  Soooo, if you are interested in winning a blog makeover, go to this link.  This designer is the one who designed the We are THAT Family blog.  I have been looking at her and meaning to contact her about helping me.  She has done some really great looking stuff!  So, go check out the contest and if you don’t need a new blog look…put in a good word for me!  🙂

1 Response so far »

  1. 1

    Shauna is awesome. Whoever wins, won’t be disappointed!


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

